F.T.W Album Digital Download


Bloodstone F.T.W digital download on Bandcamp. Includes 2 bonus tracks from Hellish Nuclear Destruction, our 2011 split CD with Malaysian band Atomicdeath,
Track list:

  1. Web of lies
  2. Johnny
  3. Curse of existence
  4. The Bloodhound
  5. Born Nefarious
  6. The Piledriver
  7. Seeds of slavery
  8. I Am Hell
  9. The light that never came
  10. F.T.W
  11. Based on a true story (Bonus)
  12. Dezire to fire (Bonus)

Buy on Bandcamp

Categories: , Tags: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “F.T.W Album Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *