Bloodstone’s debut full length album audio CD. Item comes in jewel case packaging and ships worldwide.
Track list:

  1. Web of lies
  2. Johnny
  3. Curse of existence
  4. The Bloodhound
  5. Born Nefarious
  6. The Piledriver
  7. Seeds of slavery
  8. I Am Hell
  9. The light that never came
  10. F.T.W
Categories: , Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 14.2 x 12.5 x 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “F.T.W CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *