Hellish Nucelar Destruction


Bloodstone’s 2011 split CD with Malaysian┬áband Atomicdeath. Item ships without jewel case but includes front and back cover with album art.
Track list:
Atomic Death:

  1. Forever Black Hell
  2. Missile Massacre
  3. Kombat Six Six Six
  4. Hellbangers Nuclear Slaughter
  5. Wardrunk


  1. And Then We Die
  2. Based On A True Story
  3. Dezire To Fire
  4. The Final Hour
  5. In Fear And Horror


Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 x 12 x 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hellish Nucelar Destruction”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *